Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Brooklyn FSC Board of Directors 2017-2018

President Vacant
Vice President Cyndi Gabbard
Secretary Cheryl Torres
Treasurer Amy O'Brien
Member-at-Large Manpriet Thomas
Member-at-Large GraceAnn Demarest
Member-at-Large Open
Member-at-Large Open
Test Chairperson Chris Demarest
Ice Monitor Chairperson Amy O'Brien
Fundraising Chairperson Vacant
Membership Chairperson Cyndi Gabbard
Social Media Chairperson GraceAnn Demarest
Web Administrator Chris Demarest
Autumn Skills Chairperson Cyndi Gabbard
Pro Liason GraceAnn Demarest
Safe Sport Chairperson Amy O'Brien
GCCFSC Delegate Bill Coyle
GCCFSC Delegate Shirley Rego

If you are interested in being part of the Brooklyn FSC Board of Directors, please reach out to a board member.